Skip to Main Content

Executive Team

Meet our senior management team

Senior Executive Team

Craig Bryksa

President & Chief Executive Officer

Ryan Gritzfeldt

Chief Operating Officer

Ken Lamont

Chief Financial Officer

Mark Eade

Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Garret Holt

Senior Vice President, Strategy & Planning

Michael Politeski

Senior Vice President, Finance and Treasurer

Shelly Witwer

Senior Vice President, Business Development

Investor Relations Contact

Sarfraz Somani

Manager, Investor Relations